The Comedown

DSC_0506

Well, it’s all officially back to business here – job search, working and no more Big Gay Ice Cream, sigh; I thought I’d share my favourite pictures from the holiday (so I can relive it).

IMG_1344DSC_0054DSC_0045DSC_0178DSC_0159IMG_1521NMS_0386

1/ Subway Jazz, Manhattan 2/ Trader Joes and Nick, Los Feliz, LA; be still my heart, 3/ Americana, Big Sur, CA 4/ Hummingbird, Big Sur, CA 5/ Golden Gate Bridge SF, 6/ Walnut Pie, Mission Pie, SF 7/ Sweetest barkeeper, Chicago 8/ “You Go Girls”, Bed-Stuy, Brooklyn (we go hard).

These beauties are getting me through job hunting;

This wonderful cover

This wonderful dress

Planning my new cross-stitch adventures

Leave a Reply

